Canadian Association of Radiopharmaceutical Scientists

 

Canadian Association of Radiopharmaceutical Scientists Executive 2019

Jan Andersson
PhD (President)
Director, Senior Radiochemist
Edmonton Radiopharmaceutical Centre (ERC),
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton, AB
780-719-7912
jan.andersson@albertahealthservices.ca
ca.linkedin.com/in/jdandersson
www.researchgate.net/profile/Jan_Andersson

Jan Andersson

Justin Hicks
MSc, PhD (President-elect)
New Scientist and Radiochemist
Cyclotron and Radiochmistry Facility,
Lawson Health Research Institute
268 Grosvenor St London, ON N6A 3N3
519-646-6100 ext 61087
jhicks@lawsonimaging.ca
ca.linkedin.com/in/justin-hicks-43090719 www.researchgate.net/profile/Justin_Hicks

Justin Hicks

Shaun Ramdhany
B. Pharm, BCNP (Past President)
Vice-President - PET/Cyclotron & SPECT Nuclear Pharmacy Operations
Isologic Innovative Radiopharmaceuticals
5450 Harvester Road, Burlington, ON, L7L 5N5
905-333-1789
president@radiopharmacycanada.com
www.linkedin.com/in/shaunramdhanyisologic

Shaun Ramdhany

Vincent Bouvet
PhD (Treasurer)
Radiochemist and Clinical Assistant Professor
Eastern Health, St John's, NL
Vincent.Bouvet@easternhealth.ca

Vincent Bouvet

Shannon Colbert
M.Sc. (Secretary)
President/Principal Consultant Simple Compliance Solutions Ltd. 105G – 111 Research Drive Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2
secolbert@sasktel.net www.simplecompliancesolutions.ca
306-361-6883

Shannon Colbert

Lidia Matei
PhD (Member-at-large/Editor)
Corporate Business Officer
Sylvia Fedoruk Canadian Centre for Nuclear Innovations
Saskatoon, SK
lidia.matei@fedorukcentre.ca
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lidiamatei/

Lidia Matei

Last updated:22 October, 2018
Home | About Us | Radiopharmacy News | Members Only | | Meetings | Radiopharmacy Job Postings | Contact Us |
Terms of Use
Copyright © 2018 Canadian Association of Radiopharmaceutical Scientists | Webmaster Mariusz Bereznicki