Canadian Association of Radiopharmaceutical Scientists


Canadian Association of Radiopharmaceutical Scientists Executive 2019

Jan Andersson
PhD (President)
Director, Senior Radiochemist
Edmonton Radiopharmaceutical Centre (ERC),
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton, AB

Jan Andersson

Justin Hicks
MSc, PhD (President-elect)
New Scientist and Radiochemist
Cyclotron and Radiochmistry Facility,
Lawson Health Research Institute
268 Grosvenor St London, ON N6A 3N3
519-646-6100 ext 61087

Justin Hicks

Shaun Ramdhany
B. Pharm, BCNP (Past President)
Vice-President - PET/Cyclotron & SPECT Nuclear Pharmacy Operations
Isologic Innovative Radiopharmaceuticals
5450 Harvester Road, Burlington, ON, L7L 5N5

Shaun Ramdhany

Vincent Bouvet
PhD (Treasurer)
Radiochemist and Clinical Assistant Professor
Eastern Health, St John's, NL

Vincent Bouvet

Shannon Colbert
M.Sc. (Secretary)
President/Principal Consultant Simple Compliance Solutions Ltd. 105G – 111 Research Drive Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2

Shannon Colbert

Lidia Matei
PhD (Member-at-large/Editor)
Corporate Business Officer
Sylvia Fedoruk Canadian Centre for Nuclear Innovations
Saskatoon, SK

Lidia Matei

Last updated:22 October, 2018
Home | About Us | Radiopharmacy News | Members Only | | Meetings | Radiopharmacy Job Postings | Contact Us |
Terms of Use
Copyright © 2018 Canadian Association of Radiopharmaceutical Scientists | Webmaster Mariusz Bereznicki